Get The

Fela Newsletter

Join the mailing list

Fela Kuti - Great shot of Femi Kuti - Official (Femi Anikulapo - Kuti) and Seun Anikulapo Kuti!! #KutiBrothers #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - Great interview feature with Femi Kuti - Official (Femi Anikulapo - Kuti) on WFPK #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - We are excited to see Seun Anikulapo Kuti featuring Chop and Quench rock the stage tonight at the One Africa Music Fest #yeahyeah
Fela Kuti - "Everyone dey dance Dey dance for enjoyment (Dey dance!) Everyone dey talk Dey talk for communication (Dey talk!) Everyone dey hear Dey hear for ideology (Dey hear!) Everyone dey think Dey think for him progress (Dey think!)" #yeahyeah
Fela Kuti - Happy Birthday Madiba!!! We miss you!!! #Amandla #AfricaUnite
Fela Kuti - #FelaFridays #YouGimmeShitIGiveYouShit #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - Congrats Serena Williams!!! #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - #FelaFridays #ExcuseO #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - "We no want die,We no want wound We no want quench,We no want go I get one child, Mama dey for house Papa dey for house, I want build house I don build house, I no want quench I want enjoy, I no want go Ah!" #SorrowTearsAndBlood
Fela Kuti - #FelaFridays #UndergroundSystem #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - Femi Kuti - Official (Femi Anikulapo - Kuti) has arrived in San Francisco, and he is ready to kick off his US City tour at TheFillmore tomorrow night!! Do you have your tickets?? #Arararara
Fela Kuti - "Hear the words them dey take deceive the people: Misappropriation, Maladministration, Nepotism, Mitigation, Make I remember another one wey them dey use Defraudment, Forgerylization, Embezzlement, Vilification, Mismanagement, Publuc Inquiry, Authority stealing pass armed robbery..." #YeahYeah
Fela Kuti - #FelaFridays #LondonScene #YeahYeah